EUPRIO is driven by a global team of dedicated experts in the field of communications in Higher Education, who volunteer their time and skills to lead the Association. EUPRIO is grateful to those members who put themselves forward for these roles, and to their respective institutions for allowing them the flexibility to carry out their duties.
As a member-led organisation, EUPRIO relies on the contributions of active members with varying expertise and experience who want to advance the communications in higher education field. EUPRIO's leadership consists of:

The Executive Board, consists of the president, the vice-president, the treasurer and the secretary and is responsible for the implementation of the policy of the association, for the planning of its activities and for the management of the day-to-day affairs.

The President, the figurehead of the association, who leads, represents the association and acts as the spokesperson for it to third parties for all activities.

Jan Dries image
Universiteit Antwerpen

The Steering Committee is composed by the National and Deputy National Representatives, nominated by the national associations or by the EUPRIO members from each country. They are the link between the Association and their countries members.

Virginia  Aceituno image
Universidad de Alicante
Mascha Arts image
Fontys Hogescholen
John Cavani image
Cardiff Metropolitan University
Jan Dries image
Universiteit Antwerpen
Emilie Flament image
Université Saint-Louis - Bruxelles
Hannamaija Helander image
Helsingin Yliopisto
Martin Herrema image
Farida Khali image
Université De Fribourg
Ludo Koks image
Universiteit Utrecht
Sandra Kramar image
Sveučilište U Zagrebu
Kerstin   Lauer  image
Hochschule der Medien Stuttgart
Florence Lauriac image
Toulouse INP
Marita Mueller image
Brandenburgische Technische Universität Cottbus−Senftenberg
Gudrun Pichler image
Universität Graz
Paula Rocha image
Universidade De Aveiro
Uwe Steger image
Universität Innsbruck
Morten Moesgaard Sørensen image
Det Nationale Center for Fremmedsprog - NCFF

Discover also