The Auditors’ Committee is the Body which checks, examines and, if necessary, makes appropriate remarks on the functioning of the association. The current members are Denis Ancion, Ulrike Reimann, and Wouter de Pesseroey .

Nic Mitchell is the online news editor for EUPRIO's website and social media accounts, including our @EUPRIO news feed and the EUPRIO Facebook page. EMAIL: or tweet @EUPRIO
with news and story ideas.


Sort by :