Honorary memberships for five EUPRIO networking activists

One of the founding fathers of EUPRIO and four former national representatives on the Steering Committee have been rewarded for their role in developing our European association of university communicators by being elevated to EUPRIO honorary membersHIP. Announcing the awards, retiring EUPRIO President Christine Legrand said the honorary memberships were a ‘thank-you’ for all the hard work the five had put into building and supporting the association over many years.…

Read more