National representatives and deputies

The current Steering Committee is composed of the National Representatives and Deputy National Representatives listed below.

The National Representative, together with the deputy, is responsible for all EUPRIO matters in the country concerned, including: membership recruitment and retention, collection of the annual membership fee and transfer of fees to the Treasurer, providing copy for the Newsletter and promoting the annual conference.

Each European country that has at least five members can appoint a national representative and – if desired – a deputy national representative. Where possible, they are nominated by their national organization of Information and PR officers of institutions for higher education, with membership confirmed at the next meeting of the Steering Committee. Both the national representative and the deputy can attend the meetings of the Steering Committee.

Austria

Uwe Steger, Universität Innsbruck
uwe.steger@uibk.ac.at

Gabriele Pfeifer
gabriele.pfeifer@sbg.ac.at

Belgium

Véronique Éloy,
Facultés universitaires Saint-Louis Bruxelles
eloy@fusl.ac.be

Jan Dries,
Universiteit Antwerpen
Jan.Dries@ua.ac.be

Pieter Knapen,
Katholieke Universiteit Leuven
Pieter.Knapen@dcom.kuleuven.be

Czech Rebublic

Alexandra Hroncová,
Univerzita Karlova v Praze
alexandra.hroncova@natur.cuni.cz

Denmark

Lotte Finck,
Aalborg Universitet
lfi@cs.aau.dk

Sys-Christina Mehlsen Vestergaard,
Århus Universitet
scv@adm.au.dk

Finland

Eeva Lehtinen,
Aalto yliopisto
eeva.lehtinen@aalto.fi

Marianne Mustonen,
Itä-Suomen yliopisto
marianne.mustonen@uef.fi

France

Marie-Catherine Mouchot,
TELECOM Bretagne
mc.mouchot@telecom-bretagne.eu

Christine Legrand,
CPE Lyon
christine.legrand@cpe.fr

Germany

Kerstin Lauer,
Hochschule der Medien Stuttugart
lauer@hdm-stuttgart.de

Maiken-Ilke Groß,
Folkwang Universität der Künste Essen
gross@folkwang-uni.de

Iceland

Jón Örn Guðbjartsson,
Háskóli Íslands
jonorn@hi.is

Italy

Paola Claudia Scioli,
Aicun, Milano
paola.scioli@gmail.com

Paolo Pomati,
Università degli Studi del Piemonte Orientale “Amedeo Avogadro”
paolo.pomati@rettorato.unipmn.it

Latvia

Kitija Balcare,
Latvijas Universit?te
kitija.balcare@lu.lv

Lithuania

Nijolé Bulotaité,
Vilniaus universitetas
nijole.bulotaite@cr.vu.lt

the Netherlands

Denis Ancion,
Maastricht University
denis.ancion@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Norway

Ann Elin Brattebø Andersen,
Universitets- og høgskolerådet (UHR)
ann.elin.b.andersen@uhr.no

Julie Backer,
Høgskolen i Oslo og Akershus
Julie.Backer@hioa.no

Poland

Marcin Witkowski,
Uniwersytet im. Adama Mickiewicza w Poznaniu
marcin.witkowski@amu.edu.pl

Portugal

Isabel França,
Universidade Técnica de Lisboa
isabel.franca@reitoria.utl.pt

Sweden

Tina Zethræus,
Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet Uppsala
tina.zethraeus@slu.se

Sofia Moestedt-Westerberg,
Blekinge Institute of Technology
sofia.mwesterberg@bth.se

Switzerland

Marcus Moser,
Universität Bern
marcus.moser@kommunikation.unibe.ch

Christina Hofmann,
University of Zurich

Turkey

United Kingdom